5901 E Sprague Ave Spokane Valley, WA 99212 509-863-3040

Meet the Staff of Alliance Auto Sales

Staff Photo

Matthew Dunn - Owner/CEO

- Matt@alliancespokane.com

  • I love running, playing with my children, sitting in silence and reading.

  • I am obsessed with watching youtube videos about how to do things. 

  • I have a hard time writing these without putting intense thoughts.??

Staff Photo

Dillin Siwiniski - Chief Financial Officer

- Dillin@alliancespokane.com

  • I could talk a rock to sleep. 

  • I am not vegan, I eat regular style. 

  • I do more pushups than Matt does daily. 

Staff Photo

Santana Jose - Marketing Director

- Santana@alliancespokane.com

  • I am taller than Matt.

  • My happy place is in the sun!?

  • I could drink La Croix's all day long.



Staff Photo

Ryan Potoshnik - General Sales Manager

- Ryan@alliancespokane.com

  • I love anything outdoors...camping, hiking, running, bike riding, swimming, and boating.

  • My daughters are my heart, soul, and life. They simply make me proud to be a dad.

  • I'm a huge golfer....can't play enough rounds a year to be happy.

Staff Photo

Tyde Sirk - Sales Manager

- Tyde@alliancespokane.com

  • 10 years auto sales experience.

  • Love riding motorcycles. My dream is to ride both Route 66 and the Trans-Canada Highway from end to end.

  • Independence Day is by far my favorite holiday. It is the perfect blend of patriotism, food, family/friends and explosives.

Staff Photo

Serra Schlosser - Finance Manager

- Serra@alliancespokane.com

  • I love the beach!

  • I'm a WA realtor and I have 10yrs of sales expertise. 

  • I am an old muscle car enthusiast! 

Staff Photo

Parker Flynn - Sales

- Parker@alliancespokane.com

  • Worked in restaurant/bar industry for 10+ years, so I'm very social!

  • I love sports, I am literally the biggest sports junkie you have ever met! 

  • Music and working out are superior to my vitality????

Text Us